Close

Anhui Jinyu


Established in May 2006, Anhui Jinyu Lighting Industry Co., Ltd. specializes in the production, research and development and sale of LED lighting products. The products are divided into three major categories: factories and mines/commercial lighting, road/landscape lighting and outdoor lighting, consist of more than 20 categories, and more than 300 types, including LED downlights, LED bean gallbladers, LED mining lights, LED fluorescent lights, LED lights and so on. Positioning themselves as a “specialized LED lighting products manufacturing and service provider”, Jinyu Lighting is centered around customers and market needs, taking engineering lighting as the starting point, to provide high-quality LED lighting products and professional lighting design services.


 “  “After 3 years of in-depth research and development, in 2009 the company’s first large-scale model project successfully past the acceptance tests, marking that the company has entered the field of engineering lighting. Through the efforts of Jinyu people and the recognition of the customer, the company's products won the title of “Brand-name Products in Anhui", contributing to Jinyu Lighting establishing itself as a first-line brand in the field of engineering lighting. Relying on the brand strength, the company is constantly increasing cooperation with contractors/dealers, striving to allow more users to enjoy more specialized LED lighting products.


The company has a professional R & D team composed of electronic engineers, being committed to providing safe and stable LED lighting products. The company's products have passed the EU CE, ROHS certifications, the ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certifications, and the German Rhine TUV certification. All products implement strict domestic and international quality standards, and have won more than 20 national patents. We adhere to the corporate spirit of “doing professional things with a professional attitude”, and the business philosophy of “being responsible for lighting and servicing customers with sincerity”; relying products as the carrier, we seek steady development and honest management, and practice our commitment of being responsible for customers, staff, and society; we adhere to the "people-oriented" management philosophy, and the talent concept “the right is the best", to pursue common development of the company and the staff. The industrious Jinyu people are forging ahead as always, making unremitting efforts to create a first-class private enterprise.

Anhui Jinyu Light Industry Co., Ltd., Sales Hotline:86-563-7375178

关闭

安徽金雨


  安徽金雨灯业有限公司,成立于2006年5月,是一家集生产、研发、销售于一体的专业LED灯具照明公司。产品涵盖厂矿/商业照明、道路/景观照明及户外亮化3大门类,包括LED筒灯、LED豆胆灯、LED工矿灯、LED日光灯、LED路灯等20多个大类,300多个品类。定位于“专业LED灯具产品制造服务商”的金氏照明,围绕客户、市场需求,以工程照明为切入点,给客户提供高品质的LED照明灯具产品以及专业的照明设计服务。

 “金氏照明”经过3年深入研发,2009年公司第一个大型样板工程顺利完成验收,推开了公司工程照明领域的大门,经过金雨人的努力、客户的肯定,公司产品于2010年获得“安徽省名牌产品”称号,奠定了金氏照明在工程照明领域一线品牌的地位。挟此品牌优势,公司正不断加大与工程商/经销商合作,力求更快的让更多的用户享受更专业的LED照明灯具产品


  公司拥有专业的电子工程师组成的研发团队,致力于提供安全稳定的LED照明产品。公司产品顺利通过欧盟CE、ROHS认证、ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、德国莱茵TUV认证,产品全部采用国内、国际严格质量标准,并获20余项国家专利。公司坚持“用专业的心,做专业的事”的企业精神,秉承“对光负责,用‘芯’服务”的经营理念,以产品为载体,稳健发展,诚信经营,践行着金雨人对客户、对员工、对社会负责的行为承诺;坚持“以人为本”的管理理念,秉承“合适的才是最好的”人才观,与员工共同发展。勤劳的金雨人一如既往的奋发向上,为创建中国一流的民营企业的目标不懈努力。

安徽金雨灯业有限公司,销售热线:0563-7375178